Industry's drive for Latin America

German companies supporting Latin America

As leading business representatives, LADW members play an active and diverse role in bilateral cooperation. Through the dynamic commitment of our member companies, we shape the development of relations with Latin America in conjunction with our partners from politics and business in Germany and the region.

LADW members

© Volkswagen AG

Gunnar Kilian

Chairman LADW

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG

LADW Vice Chairman Ulrich Dietz - GFT
© GFT Technologies SE

Ulrich Dietz

LADW Vice Chairman

Chairman of the Administrative Board of GFT Technologies

Michael Heinz

Michael Heinz

LADW Vice Chairman

Member of the Board of Executive Directors of BASF SE

Rodrigo Santos
© Reinaldo Canato/Bayer AG

Rodrigo Santos

LADW Vice Chairman

Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG

Judith Wiese
© Siemens AG

Judith Wiese

LADW Vice Chairwoman

Chief People and Sustainability Officer, Member of the Managing Board of Siemens AG

Markus Bangen
© duisport

Markus Bangen

Chief Executive Officer of
Duisburger Hafen AG (duisport)

Sabine Bendiek, Vorstand SAP in Walldorf, Deutschland

Sabine Bendiek

Chief People & Operating Officer, Member of the Executive Board and
Labour Relations Director of SAP SE

Dr. Fabian Billing
© McKinsey & Company, Inc

Dr. Fabian Billing

Managing Partner Germany-Austria of
McKinsey & Company, Inc.

José Luis Blanco
© Nordex SE

José Luis Blanco

Chief Executive Officer of Nordex SE

Oliver Burkhard CHRO thyssenkrupp AG
© thyssenkrupp AG

Oliver Burkhard

Member of the Executive Board and CEO of Marine Systems of thyssenkrupp AG

Mark Dorn, Henkel AG
© Henkel AG

Mark Dorn

Member of Henkel’s Management Board
Executive Vice President of Adhesive Technologies

Wolfgang Fink
© Goldman Sachs

Dr. Wolfgang Fink

Chief Executive Officer of Goldman Sachs Bank Europe SE

Rolf Habben Jansen
© Hapag-Lloyd AG

Rolf Habben Jansen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Hapag-Lloyd AG

Roland Harings, Aurubis AG
© Aurubis AG

Roland Harings

Chairman of the Executive Board of Aurubis AG

Tim Oliver Holt
© Siemens Energy AG

Tim Oliver Holt

Member of the Executive Board of Siemens Energy AG

Dr. Jochen Köckler, Chairman of the Managing Board Deutsche Messe AG
© Deutsche Messe AG

Dr. Jochen Köckler

Chairman of the Managing Board Deutsche Messe AG

Michael Kotzbauer
© Commerzbank AG

Michael Kotzbauer

Member of the Board of Managing Directors of Commerzbank AG

LADW Member Wilhelm Rehm - ZF
© ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Wilhelm Rehm

Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

© Schaeffler AG

Andreas Schick

Member of the Board of Managing Directors/Chief Operating Officer of Schaeffler AG

©Allianz SE

Christopher Townsend

Member of the Board of Management of Allianz SE

LADW Member Kurt Zech - Zech Group
© Pressebild.de_Bertold Fabricius

Kurt Zech

Chairman of the Zech Group SE

Logo Daimler

N. N.

Daimler Truck AG

Rittal Logo

N. N.


Arthur E. Darboven

Arthur E. Darboven


Chairman of the Board of the Association for Latin America (LAV)


LADW managing director Rafael Haddad
© Christian Kruppa

Rafael Haddad

Managing Director of LADW